spanish laliga Live Streams

Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Primera División which is well known as "LA Liga" in current era of football. Santander is the main sponsor of the league. In 1929, almost 93 years ago the league is founded. The first ever league title won by Barcelona while Real Madrid finished runner-ups. In the first league season only 10 teams involved. After league successfully began in 1929, clubs ratio increased from 10 to 18 until year 1987. The two season between 1995–1997, clubs ratio increased 22 teams. It's last time when organizers made the changes, in 1997-98 season, organizers made final change for 20 teams selection each season which is still in process and followed. 

The league is not different from Premier League, Bundesliga and Serie A, it works on system of promotion and relegation according to which teams who finished last in LA Liga relegated to 2nd tier Segunda División and two teams promoted to Primera División while the third team selection for promotion based on playoff round involving the third, fourth, fifth and sixth placed clubs of Segunda División.

How Much Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi Rivalry Played Role in LA Liga Viewership?

LA Liga become second most watched football league in the world. Things turn heated up among fans of Real Madrid and Barcelona after Cristiano Ronaldo arrival in 2019. Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi golden boot, champions league, la liga title and most importantly Ballon D'or race increase the fan following of the league worldwide. The tv viewership between year 2010-14 increased from 16% to 25% and In 2016 the hike rise to 52% which brought more tv channels towards the league.

How Much Revenue LA Liga Generate from TV Broadcasting Rights?

In 2021, reports confirmed that €2 billion generated each season from Spanish LA Liga tv rights. Clubs earn 60% from the revenue money generated through LA Liga audiovisual rights. Reports confirmed, that LA Liga hold new deal worth of €4.95bn, which will began from 2022-23 season for five season until 2027. Top matches between the teams of LA Liga like Atletico Madrid, Athletic Club, Sevilla, Real Betis, Real Madrid, FC Barcelona, and Osasuna co-broadcast on DAZN (streaming service) and Movistar LA Liga channel in Spain and Andorra.

Movistar LaLiga hold the official tv coverage rights of LA Liga matches Spain and Andorra. If you still can not get access of the matches than you need to pay for the streaming service (DAZN), they hold rights for (175) matches.
  1. Movistar LaLiga | official broadcaster in Spain
  2. DAZN (streaming service) | LA Liga matches in Spain
  3. SuperSport | major broadcast holder in Africa and South Africa
  4. ESPN | key tv rights holder in South America countries
  5. DirecTV Sports | selected matches tv rights holder in South America countries
  6. beIN Sports | Multiple broadcasters in worldwide countries 
  7. La LigaTV | In UK selected matches broadcast on LA LigaTV
  8. FreeSports | Selected fixtures of LA Liga broadcast in UK
  9. ESPN | Key broadcaster of the LA Liga fixtures in United States
To see the huge success of LA Liga, top countries with huge investments towards the sports spending bigger money to host the special games like EL-Clasico and cup matches move from Spain to Saudi Arabia and as per sources Qatar showing interest . Saudi Arabia hold rights for the Spanish Super Cup and looking forward to earn rights to conduct upcoming LA Liga matches in the country.

Where to Watch LA Liga Matches Free Online?

  • Follow these easy way to, visit the homepage of Totalsportek.Online
  • Pull the cursor down using smart devices, consoles, tablets or PC desktop
  • In the top of the homepage you can see the "LA Liga" click on it
  • You can find button "Live Streams" click on it
  • That will take you to the page of team where you can see the current fixture, upcoming fixture or postponed match during covid-19
  • Once the page open, you will get more 70+ streams to watch the LA Liga match
  • Remember the best link rank higher with less ads or no ads, if stream stop working refresh the page more links and broken links updated.
Real Madrid most popular and team with most titles of LA Liga. The club won the league 34 times and finished runner-ups 24 times. FC Barcelona arch rivals of Madrid, won it 26 times. LA Liga well known for the El-Clasico derby between (Real Madrid & FC Barcelona). Atletico Madrid, Sevilla, Athletic Club, Villarreal, Valencia, Real Betis and Getafe other popular teams in the league. In last five years, Atletico Madrid and Sevilla become challenging for Real Madrid and Barcelona in their title runs. In-fact Atletico Madrid become the champions last year (2020–21). Levante, Cadiz, Real Mallorca who fight for the UEFA cup places now facing relegation battle alongside Rayo Vallecano, Elche and Espanyol.